For all media inquiries,
please contact:
Ariel Rivera
Communications Specialist

25 Wolff & Samson Attorneys Named to Best Lawyers in America 2015

August 21, 2014

Wolff & Samson PC is pleased to announce that more than two dozen attorneys from the firm have been selected for inclusion in the 2015 edition of Best Lawyers in America.

A total of 25 members of the firm from a range of Wolff & Samson’s practice groups are listed in the guide, the oldest and one of the most respected peer-review publications in the legal profession.

The following is a list of these attorneys and the respective areas under which they are recognized:

Gage Andretta – Commercial Litigation, Real Estate Litigation
Mitchell S. Berkey – Real Estate
Morris Bienenfeld – Corporate Law 
Jonathan Bondy – Commercial Litigation, Construction Law, Construction Litigation
Roger J. Breene – Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Adam K. Derman – Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Labor & Employment Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Trusts & Estates Litigation
James D. Ferrucci – Construction Law, Construction Litigation
Arthur S. Goldstein – Commercial Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Trusts & Estates Litigation
Junie Hahn – Corporate Law 
David M. Hyman – Corporate Law 
Kenneth N. Laptook – Commercial Litigation 
Fredric P. Lavinthal – Real Estate Litigation, Real Estate Law
John A. McKinney Jr. – Environmental Litigation
Robert E. Nies – Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization, Bankruptcy Litigation, Commercial Litigation
Thomas R. O'Brien – Administrative Law 
A. Ross Pearlson – Commercial Litigation, Health Care, Litigation – Regulatory Enforcement, Securities Litigation
David L. Schlossberg – Tax Law, Trusts and Estates
Daniel A. Schwartz – Corporate Law, Health Care, Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Howard J. Schwartz – Commercial Litigation
Armen Shahinian – Commercial Litigation, Banking & Finance Litigation, Bankruptcy Litigation, Construction Litigation, Real Estate Litigation
Laurence M. Smith – Banking and Finance Law, Corporate Law
Dennis M. Toft – Environmental Law, Environmental Litigation
Darryl Weissman – Construction Law, Construction Litigation
Catherine P. Wells – Labor Law – Management
Scott A. Zuber - Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization